St. Michael's Orthodox Christian Church
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
Administration
Fr. St. Michael's Email and Information
Archpriest John Nosal
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
church@stmichaels.comcast.net

Office Hours; Tues & Thurs 9am - 3pm, Wed 9am - 1pm

Father John; Home 724-837-5113, Cell 724-244-1228
      email; frjno@comcast.net




Very Reverend Archpriest John Nosal
Pastor
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
frjno@comcast.net
Parish Council Chair Julia Ritter
julia.ritter@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Vice-Chair Sara Armanious
sara.armanious@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Treasurer David Lebo
david.lebo@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Assistant Treasurer Jeff Curry
jeff.curry@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Recording Secretary Melanie Bell
melanie.bell@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Corresponding Secretary Jillian Crowe
jill.crowe@stmichaelsgreensbugpa.org
Parish Council Member Thomas Abraham
thomas.abraham@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Paul Capar
paul.capar@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Fred Charles
fred.charles@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Gus Flizanes
gus.flizanes@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Christine Mansour
christine.mansour@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Fotini Wetzel
fotini.wetzel@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Website Manager Ed Sam, Jr
412-401-4725 (Phone)
ed.sam@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Upcoming Calendar
Friday, January 24th
9:00 AM - DIVINE LITURGY
Xenia of St. Petersburg
Saturday, January 25th
9:00 AM - DIVINE LITURGY
Gregory the Theologian
5:00 Great Vespers
Sunday, January 26th
8:45 AM - ORTHROS
9:25 AM - Choir Rehearsal
10:00 AM - DIVINE LITURGY
     (Fr. Sam Smolcic Celebrating)
Memorial Sunday
Church School
12:30 - Abortion Prayers
4:00 PM - DIVINE LITURGY of Monday; in Arabic;
Removal relics of John Chrysostom
Fr. Meletios Zafaran celebrating
Tuesday, January 28th
9:00 AM - DIVINE LITURGY
Ephraim & Isaac the Syrians
12:00 noon - Food on the Hill
Thursday, January 30th
Three Holy Hierarchs
9:00 AM - DIVINE LITURGY
Three Holy Hierarchs

CLICK HERE for St. Michael's Facebook

CLICK HERE for St. Michael's You Tube Channel