St. Michael's
Antiochian Orthodox Christian Church
1182 Ashland St., Greensburg, PA 15601
menu:
Administration

St. Michael's Email and Information
Arch Priest John Nosal
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
church@stmichaels.comcast.net
Office Hours; Tues & Thurs 9am - 3pm, Wed 9am - 1pm

Father John; Home 724-837-5113, Cell 724-244-1228
      email; frjno@comcast.net

Deacon James Krisner; Home 724-832-7864
      email; dnjas@comcast.net


Very Reverend Archpriest John Nosal
Pastor
1182 Ashland Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
724-834-1311 (Phone)
724-834-1912 (Fax)
frjno@comcast.net
Parish Council Chairperson David Lebo
david.lebo@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Vice Chairperson Dianne Anton
dianne.anton@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Treasurer Christian Sam
chris.sam@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Assistant Trasurer Jeff Curry
jeff.curry@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Recording Secretary Fotini Wetzel
fotini.wetzel@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Corresponding Secretary Carol Patton
carol.patton@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parash Council Member Joyce George
joyce.george@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Veronica Fennell
ronnie.fennell@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Gus Flizanes
gus.flizanes@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Miriam Yazge
mariam.yazge@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Parish Council Member Don Yoder
don.yoder@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org
Website Manager Ed Sam, Jr
412-401-4725 (Phone)
724-219-3816 (Fax)
ed.sam@stmichaelsgreensburgpa.org